You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What No One Told You About Zuckerberg's Privacy Testimony

in #politics6 years ago

my thing is most of the questions were ultimately meaningless
he was not under oath in his first days testimony I don't know if he was later or not
also what is the point of the questions ? "did you guys sell peoples info" "yep" "ok well that sucks"
that really brought us to a new level didn't it? my bigger problem with social media is how they just censor ideas (mostly conservative) that THEY don't like
but they will leave hate speech or incitments of violence up if it comes from a left point of view
I don't really appreciate that. I realize censorship laws are to protecut us from government but my thing is if the govt shouldn't do something to you no one else really should either
and the govt got together to break up businesses before they need to have social media standards for what will and wont be removed and those standards need to be held to. otherwise social media is a brainwashing system.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13