You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Participation Of Jewish People In Dangerous Ideologies And Cabals Of International Subversion.

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

fair video. It's a problem. Ben Shapiro rocks. BTW: my whole family was wiped out during the holocaust. Numbers "may" be inflated, but my family is gone. My grandfather ESCAPED from Auschwitz.. and yah it was bad.

Sort:  

I'm trying to show some criticism of jewish people that has some validity from this commentator,mostly to show his impartiality, because of course I have an ulterior motive.
I'm a fan of Ben Shapiro too. The numbers aren't important to me, genocide and ethnic cleansing happened.
I don't forget the two thousand years of the nastiest apartheid either by the Vatican or the mass ethnic cleansing of the Romans in Israel and Alexandria.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73