You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So All Of A Sudden Trump Loves Mexico!

in #politics8 years ago

You can stop retaliating now unless you actually like the attention. Just forget about it, mute him/her and do not resort to responding or creating posts about them. That was the wrong way to retaliate. I don't mean to say you brought this on yourself, but did you really expect to be left alone by bringing more attention to yourself and the matter?

Sort:  

@beanz ...I CAN see your point here...but I've tried numerous times to ignore him...but he keeps right on bringing up lame excuses about me playing the 'victim' card...I'll tell you what...I'm going to try to post...& I'll bet you he will jump right in again!...But I absolutely do appreciate your willingness to help in this matter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34