You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💜South Africa: Beautiful Chaos 💜

in #politics7 years ago

If it gets to the point of being seriously unsafe do you guys have a plan? I hope so, and I say this as I lived abroad and a Civil War started/Coup.....had to come back to the states which has a TON of problems but I wasn't having to hear Molotov's crashing into the Coffeeshop up the block.
stay safe, dm me if you guys need anything
<3 b.a.

Sort:  

Ah you know babe I don’t know if it will get there, especially where we live (Cape Town). It’s beautiful here, and it’s not unsafe in the streets or where we live. It just kills me that I can’t go hike if I am alone or go to a secluded beach. Mork doesn’t like those things so if I want to hike I have to find at least two other girls and make sure we are very vigilant. I feel caged sometimes.

We’ve thought about California and maybe Spain or somewhere like that, but we’ve never thought too hard so we don’t have a proper answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65