Racial Unity Scares CIA

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

Racial unity is the only power that scares the Regime.

That's why CIA uses "Divide & Conquer" to keep blacks and whites fighting each other. When races unite, folks realize "Blacks/whites are in the same boat -- it's us, versus the government."

FOLLOW 'Barry Soetoro' -- TWITTER / STEEMIT / BITCHUTE

power scares establishment black white unity.jpg

Who stirs up conflict? Federal Informants like AL SHARPTON.
Globalist puppets, like GEORGE SOROS.
CIA agitprop groups, like ANTIFA.

FOLLOW 'Barry Soetoro' -- TWITTER / STEEMIT / BITCHUTE

Sort:  

Congratulations @barrysoetoro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for your post. Sometimes I feel like a very very small minnow...more like a tadpole!! I get sort of lost in the sea of liberalism and wrong being called right. I don't know the answers to the problems that plague us in the USA, however I no longer believe anything the main stream media perpetuates. I used to listen to and believe Fox news but I don't anymore. I am actually ashamed of Kilmeade and Doocey. I do not know how they do the job they do. I would not want to be in their shoes while the takeover of our media is going on.
The day after Sept 11th, 2001 the media changed. Other people, terrorist I suppose, took over the media out of New York City. I would not go to NYC for love or money!!!!! And now in 2017 I won't even go to Birmingham, Alabama. This war is breaking out everywhere. The police and mayors seem to be in on it in some places. Needless to say, we the people" no longer matter. Our health care has been taken over and controlled. I know that for a fact because I have lived it and I have documented it. I have no idea why I am telling you this. I'm not well and haven't been for some time. I have hope but I decided I might as well go down fighting!! If my body is going to give up on me then there isn't much I can do. I can still talk and think so here ya go. A surprise for you since you don'[t kbnow me from Adam's housecat. lol Carry on. :)

Fox on the Pythagorean code the freemasons use Is 666. You still should support Sean Hannity and Tucker Carlson though at least they give conservatives a voice, probably not for much longer though.

Pythagorean Code.jpeg

Sean and Tucker won't be on much longer. I think we may get a new news station out of all this!! Sean is tweeting tick tock tick tock

oooopppsss I was typing like I talk---I hit send before I edited. What a huge No No

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31