Sort:  

20799006_1354736434625270_3215951699909675176_n.jpg

Hahaha!!! Where did you pull a quote from Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. stating that he was against gay marriage??? I doubt you took the time to read any sermon transcripts or listen to his sermons. Quit pulling things out of your a## to prove a point. Find a better strategy.

While I'm not sure where Barry got his info, I myself have heard a number of MLK's sermons. I don't remember MLK stating he was FOR gay marriage. What makes you so certain that Barry is "pulling things out of his ass?" I rather doubt that MLK was in favor of gay marriage. Even Killary bitch Clinton was against gay marriage until this last election cycle, and I'm certainly not pulling that out of my ass. You can easily find it on screwtube. What the f*ck makes you so arrogant, is the question. If MLK ever indicated he was for gay marriage, then share it with the rest of us, and point us to the evidence. I'm not against gay marriage, so go ahead and make my day.

love4rex \ These days, the 'footnote' is the nearest search engine. Try a free speech one like Duckduckgo. Any assertion of basic info. can be validated or invalidated by a quick search, so formal footnoting becomes irrelevant -- unless the evidence for the claimed fact is so rare and obscure it wouldn't likely turn up with light or moderate effort in a search engine search.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41