Cable Nazi Network

in #politics7 years ago

FOLLOW 'Barry Soetoro' -- TWITTER / STEEMIT / BITCHUTE

anderson cooper cnn nazi network msm propaganda fake news.jpg

Anderson Cooper is Fake News.

Whether Nazi or Communist or just plain blackmailed, Anderson Cooper (CIA muppet) spouts US Government propaganda.

Anderson Cooper's nose famously vanished -- on green screen -- during this Sandy Hook (hoax) memorial:

anderson cooper green screen nose vanished sandy hook newtown.jpg

CNN is government-scripted garbage to terrorize and control your family.

DEFUND TV News.

CANCEL CABLE TV!

4 CABLE.jpg


FOLLOW 'Barry Soetoro' -- TWITTER / STEEMIT / BITCHUTE

Sort:  

Well said!

They are criminal, everyone should pick one mid-sized CNN advertiser and boycott them out of existence. Start making it a trend

Great to see you here! I didn't realize that you were on Steemit until just now. I really enjoy your videos. Great stuff.

FYI, I've got a topic that I think you may find interesting. I just did a writeup on EOS and the Luciferian symbolism that they've used in their logo and advertising. I think you'll find it very interesting. Please do have a look.

Keep up the excellent work.

I thought basic cable was only costing me $12.00/mo. as part of my TV internet package. I haven't watched it for years and kept meaning to cancel. Then I finally went to do it and discovered I get a different cable box for just internet and save $75.00\ mo.. What a hideous thought to be paying that much money to have a top down deep state propaganda pipe connected to your house.

We need a peace loving Muslim to run over him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86