You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Courts Side With Another Victim Of Civil Asset Forfeiture

in #politics6 years ago

Well, if you look at the timeline of events, it went roughly like this:

1/ Barry post a reply to John McAfee on HIS tweet -- asking if he knew something the rest of us don't on why he (JM0 was stopping his ICO promotion on twitter and that govts are basically good for nothing.

2/ Moments later my Steemit post went up on my page and twitter on the issue.

-- They might have been in reverse order being maybe a minute apart or? - Key- that does not matter.

3/ My tweet to JM vanished or was never posted

4/ My Steemit post was fine and still there making me think it was reversed but still, of no matter.

Something clearly triggered (lol) their algos.

You said you are not on twitter I think to me but do you ever see me swear or post anything factually incorrect or profane? No. No you do not, that is the correct answer. (:

No answer yet, they may get back to me or not but it was all documented with screenshots in my post on this y-day here.

It's all there in the glory of the blockchain my friend.

Be well....

...or at least be better than Twitter.

lol

Sort:  

i google your twitter now and it looks like it's back up? maybe they figured out they made a mistake😂
yes you too buddy !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43