You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morgan Freeman Fell on His Head and Became a New Cold Warrior

in #politics7 years ago

Oh wow....I didnt see that one coming. Then again I do not know much about Morgan. I like his movies....and that is that. I am so sick of seeing this tbh. :/ Not your post, but you know what I mean.

Sort:  

You mean linking a youtube video? It's a publicly available ad, nothing wrong with linking it. Besides, I'm giving my opinion on the matter, not just posting a video, like some do 😉

Nuuuuuu. Im so tired of this propaganda. :(

Oh yes indeed, me too. It's all they talk about on CNN and mainstream media. It's a way to distract the people from the real domestic issues and the other failed wars abroad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39