I love Donald Trump and so should you!

in #politics7 years ago

I'm tired of hearing about people bad mouthing our president. He is our figure head. The people elected him. If I have to be the one to stand up and say hey, listen. I know  media is telling you to feel a certain way and you're afraid of leaving the crowd and being an individual but maybe it's time to do just that. Start thinking for yourself! 

I ask the opponents of President Trump to tell me exactly what he has done wrong. They have been dogging him from the moment he started running for president. What is wrong with you people? Don't you have enough capacity to think for yourselves? Yes I admit he might do things that I wouldn't personally do but when you're the head of a country you have to do whats best for the greater good. Emotions are left to the wayside. Its time to let go of your teddy bear and stop sucking your thumb, take control of yourself and your country!

Heres a list of President Trumps accomplishments, for those of you who are either still in the dark or on the fence for president Trump.

 1) KILLED TPP 

2) $350+ billion deal with Saudi Arabia ($110 billion in arms $250  billion in trade/investment) creating 100,000’s of jobs in both  countries, historic. 

3) Pulled out of PARIS ACCORD 

4) Had a major victory on sugar exports from Mexico. Made Mexico drop  the exports % and the amount of refined sugar. Will help our sugar  industry and the US sugar mills that produce refined sugar from raw  sugar.

 5) Notified Congress of NAFTA renegotiation on May 18th. Talks can start 90 days later on Aug 16th, 2017 

6) China Trade deal opening up beef and LNG gas as well as giving a  way to get 1 billion Chinese credit scores so the USA can offer them  credit. Trade deal was done in record time.

 7) Sec Ross has slapped more than $2 billion in fines on China and Canada for illegal trade practices. 

8) the U.S. Department of Agriculture has reached agreement with  Chinese officials on final details of a protocol to allow the U.S. to  begin the beef exports to China (6/12/17). The first beef has been  imported to China (06/30/17 and Sec Predue cut and ate a USDA prime rib  in China) 

9) REOPENING KORUS trade deal per Sarah Sanders press briefing on 06/30/17) On Economy 1) Unemployment rate 4.3% u-3 and 8.4% U6 2) Proposed a $1 Trillion infrastructure project 3) Stock Market at Historic Highs (as of 6/11/17 Dow up 16% NASDAQ up 19.5% since election day) 4) US homes prices climb at fastest pace In 3 years per CNBC. 5) Jobless claims hit 28 year low in Apr 

Sort:  

E6DE4AB8E98762E781845726C1DBDC061B00C109BBEA358BBBpimgpsh_fullsize_distr.jpg

Are you RUSSIAN? 😀 😃 😄 😁 😆 😅 😂

I'm a proud American! My family has ancestry going back to Africa, and the native americans. God Bless Trump

I guess your pride for being American is responsible for your love for that guy. You are not alone, Trump not only lied to you, he lied to everyone who didn't care to research anything about him.
I don't hate him because my heart won't let me, but I'm far from loving him.
To me, Trump represents JUDGMENT for AMERICA and the longer he remains in office, the more prophecy will be fulfilled in this land.
I'll be a hypocrite if I say that I'm proud of being an American when I consider nationalism a poor state of mind but I'm proud of being called a son of God through the forgiveness of Jesus Christ.
God Bless you.
At that time, if anyone says to you, ‘Look, here is the Christ!’ or ‘There He is,’ do not believe it. For false Christs and false prophets will appear and perform great signs and wonders that would deceive even the elect, if that were possible.
Matthew 24:23-24

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55