Is This A Fucking Joke!!!!! Nope It’s Legit

in #politics6 years ago

0EA1CFB8-7CD0-48AC-9BA2-4AF883C7B21E.jpeg0C1E1D45-ADB4-48AA-B8C1-5E375EEC11AA.jpeg

Fuck it’s not

I’m done
I’m a liberal and I’m done with the left!
Fuck these people giving liberals (real liberals not democratic elitist scum)

Sort:  

These people are so unhinged.....

Gross

Wow. I guess they just want everyone to pee in the pool. That is basically saying it is ok to bleed then ok to urinate. Next thing the feces will no longer be on the sidewalks in LA. Just turn all of the pools into public toilets.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup basically, I hadn’t seen this until her post but these groups are getting insane lately. I fear America’s future is a civil war or just collapse. Not the financial situation that’s gonna come due anyway but we could rebuild but with these fools I fear my nations future.

When Americas situation get close to Sweden and we see jihad in the streets then we look for a foreign invader.

Posted using Partiko Android

The civil war is already underway in cyberspace. Question is will it trickle into kinetic.

I know what I’m doing this weekend !

It’s time to do a take a dump in the pool day. #sarcasm

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52