Opinion: Donald Trump is wack, politicians are lame, & America is run by racist

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

I wanna first state that I do not care about your feelings! I am a straight shooter & love using real life examples to illustrate racism, prejudices, & ignorance at its finest in America! I am NOT a political person! I am not tied to any political (slave) party in America. I am simply a hard working human being that believes in truth & common sense. So with that being understood, I have 400 years of proof that there is no political party in America that actually wants to truly help the black community in America! If politicians actually cared about the black community in America one would ask himself or herself, where are our reparations for building America? Why has the land not been fairly distributed (when you abused the 1862 homestead act)? What happened to the 40 acres & my tractor (mule)? Show me one law that specifically helps African Americans get back what they have endured or develope;, not the civil rights act that also aids the LGBT community, disabled community, & women rights... I believe that everyone should have rights to be clear! I support the LGBT community & women rights, but I am black man first & I can truly see what's happening to the black man in America right now! I will not support any politician that does not have reparations on his or her agenda or is afraid to even talk about the subject! There is no doubt that the black community in America has been suffering for centuries compared to the majority of the population (slavery, criminal justice system, economic slavery, & discrimination). I would like to point out I am aware that the black community in America isn't as poor as we think, when you actually compare the black population to poor specific areas in third world countries, everyone would be grateful for food. I could care less about Donald Trump to be honest, that ignorant idiot could never offend me, because I know too much about America's history! I am actually happy he is America's president, because he represents a small portion of the country that still believes in White Supremecy! I always tell my business partners & friends, I would rather a wolf, than a fox any day! At least I know you don't like me & I know how to handle business moving forward with public racist! I personally will not be waiting on anything from the government & could care less about politics, I'll repeat again! We are currently investing, strategizing, & partnering with anyone who believes in helping create a healthy community for children to thrive & live in... We are teaching financial literacy & promoting love & peace in our black community in America. Getting the right education & understanding how we have been made the consumer in America (your either the horse or jockey in capitalism). If a black man who became president of the United States had the audacity to act like Trump, everyone in America would be in an uproar! President Obama was a good democrat president, of course the other side did not like him because of racism & his policies, but just imagine if he was to act like Donald Trump (who is not truly affiliated with any political party)! Hypocrisy is everywhere, just want to let you know I see it everyday! Instead of asking for a seat at they table, we over here building our own damn table, just in case you ever think we plan on begging!IMG_1608.PNG
Follow @arisanthony12

Sort:  

Nice topic man but you should arrange a little bit the text so it can be easier to be read

Thanks for the comment & I just changed some of the texts & made corrections. @jwolf

Great job man! Good luck!

Just tell him how it is rather than pretending this is at all readable. Beating around the bush doesn't do anyone any good and enforces bad habits.

He will do better in next posts.

I could care less about your comments to be honest & your so called bad habits hasn't stopped me from being successful. So you can kick rocks, thanks for your comments! I wrote this literally in 2 mins on a break at work...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00