A question.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #politics8 years ago

How do we help wake people up more effectively and quicker? What have been some good methods for you that you feel like produced results?

Sort:  

Art is definitely one of the best ways I think! Thanks for your thoughts.. And thanks for saying I'm doing good.. I try. :) But I always wanna also try to improve and do better too!

People don't want to be awake for the reality crash. It's like a car wreck, the drink walks away fine because they didn't have time to react in panic frenzy-- stay comfortable until they realize oh wow I just caused a massive accident. It's like this in America and other countries are the bottleneckers slowing traffic down staring at the destruction and gore. Seems most people that are awake were blindsided at some point in their life by an unfortunate event. You have to blindside them... safely of course.

Good points.. I generally agree with pretty much everything you said.. And My takeaway is.. I gotta figure out more and better ways to blindside people with the truth, in ways that they hopefully understand and appreciate afterwards and don't hate me for instead, lol.

But.. I'm not here to be liked, I'm here to try to help.. And whether liked or unliked, I need to try to be consistent in my message and my approach.. Thanks for your thoughts!

Check out the brilliant thinkers at the Zero Aggression Project.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81