US Vet Suicide, rape, and murder: FU 4 Your Services?!?

in #politics6 years ago

Remember, remember! The fifth of November, The Gunpowder treason and plot; I know of no reason Why the Gunpowder treason Should ever be forgot!

People shouldn't be afraid of their government. Governments should be afraid of their people!

GREETINGS, PEOPLE OF THE WORLD - WE ARE ANONYMOUS. The banking-military-industrial-complexes of the world keep pushing to divide The People. They put blames on certain groups, and keep us divided, ignoring them who are the true threats. No one group is more a threat than any others. Humanity, as a whole, has done great harm to other humans. When one group is cast with blame, we shall show the other side of such stories...these are the sides that the corporate media don't want you to think of. Just follow the bouncing ball, sit back, and don't question.

Some of us will no longer do so...

I'm General Will Bean. Over the years, we've collected stories from veterans and their brushes with suicide. Names and services have been changed, for privacy; the location, at the time of the incident will remain, but the when shall not be included.

In the US, about 25% of the homeless population are veterans, although they only make up about 11% of the total population. Billions are spent on the US war budget...but they'll cutely call it “defense.” Millions are spent training “rebel fighters” in the Middle East, yet repeatedly, they have defected to terrorist cells. So-called rebels are armed with anti-tank arsenal and machine guns. When they defect, they take their equipment with them...and some people want this same government to restrict guns of law abiding citizens! But we digress. All these billions on war, and yet, we have too many veterans suffering from lack of aide.

Americans say “Thank you for your service,” and then...nothing. For some vets, hearing that phrase has become hollow, with little to no meaning. How much have vets who have lost limbs sacrificed? What about the vets who have injuries you can't see, like to that of their spine, bones, and joints? Just because you can't see injuries, doesn't mean they don't exist.

Story 1: Racism in the V A. I'm Sargent Smith, of the US Army. I went to the V A hospital in Tampa, FL. I was seriously struggling, as I had just lost my job, and was trying to not get evicted. I went to a case worker, to tell her my story, and that I was needing help, with The Holidays coming up.

After I briefly told her my story, she said “Why do you need help? You're white?” She was a black woman...and I couldn't believe the V A had a racist person working for them, who wasn't going to do anything to help me, because I'm white. With all the other stress, and this remark, my depression grew.

I left, going to the cafeteria, and after a while, I was contemplating different ways to end it all. I didn't have a pistol. I didn't want to leap off of a tall building, as I'd heard sometimes people survived; similar to leaping in front of a car. Then, I became angry.

What was this person's problem? Maybe this is why some white people join the K K K; when racist blacks deny white people in need assistance that their organization is supposed to do. Maybe I should “go postal.”

Instead, I was greeted by a Chaplin. I briefly told him my situation, but didn't mention the anti-social worker. He smiled, and said he has some connections to help me out. He, too was white, which I initially didn't give much thought to, but now, years later, as I tell you this story, thinking of the highlights, I wonder…

Story 2: No English? I'm Seaman Jones, US Navy. I don't think of myself as being “political.” It's too stressful and complicated for me to follow. I just want to live the simple life, you know?

I had a very nasty car wreck a while back. It was my spouse, self, and our 3 year old. We were on the open road, going, I don't know, 55 or 60. One of the back tires blew, and as I tried to pull over, the car turned around, maybe on the blown tire, before we rolled into a ditch, and everything else was a huge jumble. Windows on the driver side was shattered, and the driver's side was on the ground. The passenger side door was in need of repair, and the back wasn't working, either. It was not a pleasant experience.

Luckily, some others came, and with a small ax, got us out through a window. By a miracle, the kid was only hit with a small bump, and was covered with laundry. We had various injuries, between the two of us: a very bloody scalp, a what could only be described as a small dent in the upper scalp, where apparently the rear-view mirror smacked into the head, bruising on all our respective limbs, various joint and nerve pain, including to the point where one couldn't even lift up a leg to tie shoes or boots, without a huge jolt of pain.

We were in a lot of pain, and our finances were already in trouble. I remember, when on active duty, that the Red Cross could be a resource to help out, so tried to reach out to them, both through email, and phone calls. In an email, they provided me 2 Word files, with a wide range of various services to try and contact; 99% of them have no funding, are no longer in service, or referred us to one of the other services we'd already contacted. This seemed to be absurd, to me. I don't think I'm “entitled.” I think, that as a veteran who went out to serve the country, taking a number of years from my life for this country, help during a time of great stress shouldn't be that big of a thing...I was wrong.

Finally, I called back the Red Cross. I don't recall the man's name, but it sounded foreign, and his accent was heavy. I must have told him 5 or 6 times that I'm not a retiree, I'm a Veteran. I didn't do 20 years or more, to retire. I don't have the retiree ID card, I've a Veteran Card. He referred me to the Air Force Relief Society, or whatever it's called, with the volunteer outpost at the Air Base. I told them that the Red Cross gave me their number, briefly explained my situation, and told them I'm a Navy Veteran. The lady said “...well, we're the Air Force. The Navy-Marine Relief Society would be a better option. However, they want to be sure you can repay the loan. With your finances, they wouldn't be the best to help you. I'd suggest calling back the Red Cross...I'm sorry, but I don't have any other resources for you.”

We had spend the last few days, almost non-stop, making calls, sending emails, and trying to make sure we could get some help, and were frustrated to no end. There's supposedly all these services to help vets, and their families, but the answers were: We don't have funds; we're no longer in business; we can't help...try these people.

While we finally got help from a church network, we were left with a lot of questions. Why are people fighting for illegals to get food stamps, social security, driver's licenses, and schooling, while veterans, and Americans on a whole, are getting screwed? Why is the low-end of Congress getting paid $174,000 a year? Why are we subsidizing their health care by an average of 75%? Why does the executive branch get some $400,000 a year, while in office? And with all that money and perks, why do they need money to campaign, and thus, be in the thralls of lobbyists?

Story 3: This is a story about the rape and violent murder of Marilyn Pharis, 64, in Santa Maria. For details about the story, look at the description box below, for the article.

Victor Aureliano Martinez Ramirez, 29, is the illegal in this case. This person violated probation on two different occasions: once for having a concealed knife, and once for drugs. A judge let him enter a “rehab center,” instead of jail.

Martinez Ramirez, in fact, had been arrested 6 times.

ICE issued a detainer, and asked to be notified prior to his release. It never happened, and Pharis is now dead, because of it.

Pharis was bludgeoned with a hammer, strangled, and raped. She died days later at a hospital.

This is yet another crime committed by criminals—if you break the laws and enter this country illegally, you're a criminal!--and the lame stream media would have you believe that so-called “undocumented migrants” aren't a threat. They will tell you about kids being taken from their parents.

What about this 64 year old Air Force military veteran, who who strangled, raped, and beaten to death? Where is justice for her? Pamela Frame, her sister-in-law, speaking to K C O Y, says the family is devastated, and that Pharis suffered a coronary embolism, and died.

This repeat criminal, who has been arrested multiple times, for drugs and having a lethal weapon, is given special concessions, because left-leaning, neo-liberal, Democrats want to espouse the rights of criminals, at the expense of not only the everyday citizen, but of the citizens who served in our armed forces, who are willing to pay the ultimate sacrifice. However, instead of dying on duty, or dying of natural causes in her “golden years,” meets an end where she's raped, strangled, and bludgeoned with a hammer, with jerks calling for “sanctuary” for this scum. She was a veteran, and these people, both the criminals who murdered her, and those that protect them and their like, have given a “You're a Veteran? FU for your service.”

We are Anonymous. We are Legion. We do not Forgive. We do not Forget. EXPECT us!

https://www.keyt.com/news/crime/update-man-charged-with-sexually-assaulting-santa-maria-woman-had-prior-offenses/65359158

https://www.capsweb.org/blog/marilyn-pharis-raped-murdered-alien-family-remembers-her-%e2%80%98gentle%e2%80%99

https://www.newsmax.com/Newsfront/illegal-immigration-rape-murder/2015/08/07/id/669120/

http://www.foxnews.com/us/2018/06/06/illegal-immigrant-found-guilty-killing-kansas-mom-kidnapping-her-6-day-old-baby.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50