You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Murdered A Bunch Of People, Mass Murder Is Your Single Defining Legacy

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

Excellently writen. This mass murderer should be burned and tossed to the wind. Instead he will get a funeral and the adoration of millions. The suffering he has caused in this world way out weighs that of Adolf Hitler. I do hope there is some place people like him go
To face the millions he has murdered for eternity.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Purgatory..worse than hell

Sometimes I wish I believed in both of these Marion. Some peolpe really desrve this for eternity. I can live in hope I suppose.

Posted using Partiko Android

believing in nothing is like being a sailboat in the middle of the ocean without a rudder

Ah now i don't think I said I believed in nothing. I just don't believe in the Concept of heaven and hell.

Posted using Partiko Android

that is true, I take it back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72