Sort:  

There's some speculation that Bernie Sanders may have been threatened into endorsing Hillary Clinton though, so you have to take that idea with a grain of salt.

Could you clarify your second sentence a little more please? I can't understand what you're trying to say about Jill Stein.

Hi I do no align politically with Jill but feel she is actually sincere in her beliefs. I don't trust Bernie as far as I could throw him. To me it looks like the bern was a player from the beginning .

Ah, thank you for the clarification. I disagree with the distrusting Bernie, but I'm not going to argue with you about that because it's rather obvious that we both have differing perspectives that won't be swayed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40