How about this question

in #politics6 years ago

Is there a difference between the abstract and reality? My answer is no, as if we can't tell the difference between a simulation and what is doing the simulating, then there is no difference between what does the calculations and what is being calculated. I could write down the equations a simulation of reality would produce on a piece of paper, or even in my head, and they would still exist.

Sort:  

This is why I dont accept religion as a reasonable position.

Posted using Partiko Android

What is all this about??

Posted using Partiko Android

What do you mean? 😳😮

Grow up you two!

(!popcorn)

Yet we can't always live in the abstract, reality is our domain.

I don't think you understood the point of the post smh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37