You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Rid Ourselves Of The US Government pt2

in #politics7 years ago

Upvoting and resteeming this. I posted a similar article talking about the need to privatize the provision of security which you touched on. Excellent read.

One thing I want to mention to you, since you haven't been on here long. Be very careful about using images from other places without permission. Unless you never plan to withdraw your earnings on Steemit into fiat, I strongly recommend avoiding images from major outlets and sources unless you know for a fact you can use them for free. Most images are copyrighted and require a license fee to be paid under specific use conditions. If you're looking for pictures, try Pexels or Pixabay for ones that you don't have to pay to use.

Sort:  

Oh I see I never even considered that. I'll start using free picture from now on, thank you!

I do what I can to help, boss. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69345.27
ETH 3816.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67