You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did You Feel It, Something Has Changed - Episode 1315b

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

Transhumanism I do not see the problem, paraplegics, tetraplegics will be able to walk.
If there is a chip that I can incorporate in my head, and be able to make mathematical calculations faster than the last high-end pc, I'll want one

Sort:  

You claim to be against the system and are willing to take the mark of the beast, are you joking.

LOL :) Do you really believe that?

This Is not about belief the Cabal have planned a future where everybody must take the mark, which will either be with chips, nano tech or smart dust via vaccines. This Is being planned and done by Google, NASA, etc. They will use the robots and AI to keep everyone where they want them this Is a battle between good and evil, I've been around a long time and have been studying this subject long enough to know what I'm talking about.

Yes, I know but what can we do?
You can not kill the elites because this is wrong.
You have to be patient, and be smarter than them, they're already scared, our economic system is better than theirs.

I don't necessarily agree that removing the elites from this Earth Is wrong, they are killing the Earth and children, It would be self defence.

I like robotics and technology,innovation,and as you can see I see the positives in this

As long as the Cabal Is In control, faking Space, Moon and Mars missions, technology will only be used for their evil agenda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42