You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Late Term Abortions

in #politics5 years ago

I think this time they've overstepped the line. By advocating the callous murder of innocent children.
I believe this will be enough to waken the public to their true nature, turning the masses against them.
I hope for their sake they have somewhere safe to hide 'cause I believe they'll be shown no mercy.

Sort:  

I would tend to agree with you if it weren't for the 35 year old photo of the governor of Virginia making the big story to cover up the abortion news. The racism story came out at such a convenient time to allow the press to walk away from the abortion story, it's amazing. It's advantageous to the Democrats to keep the racism story going long enough for most Americans to forget about the new abortion laws.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39