Sort:  

We are two minutes from midnight now.

https://thebulletin.org/timeline

So it's on par with the worst it has ever been. That's not good!

Personally it's not that I think nuclear war will never happen, it's just that I don't feel like I have much control over the situation. So I choose to focus more on other things. Maybe that's not the best solution, but I'm not really sure what is.

That's a good point, it's a big factor too. Seems we got close many times, like really close to a nuclear war during the Cold War. It seems at least then the so called leaders at least wanted to de-escalate nuclear arms, maybe the fact that there was anti war movements, many we talked about it more, I don't know. But seems that's not as of a concern in the public domain as much. I don't know the solution either other than bringing light to what seems to be happening in ways that we have control of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64