You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trumping the Oligarghouls that are Harvesting the Human Race - Way Down the Global Rabid Hole

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

You and I seem to think alike. It's refreshing to find that, and so rare these days. I think you're absolutely right about that foundation that people use as their perception of reality. It really reminds me of the red and blue pill in the matrix, it's much easier to stay ignorant, the truth is too frightening not just because it upsets the cozy feeling of trust and safety but also because it presents an open invitation to action.
p.s. I would upvote your comments but I'm very low on vote power, not sure how that happened :(

Sort:  

I wonder where my first reply to this comment went? Strange. Have you seem my latest post? Do we still think alike?

the first reply i see is 8 days ago. which one disappeared?

I can only see my reply from yesterday to your 'red and blue pill' comment. Probably just a cookie bug.

haven't had a chance to scan new posts but will in the coming days. holidays you know ;-) yes, i think we still think alike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48