You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're still HERE after one YEAR, but then again, so are the SJWs! 😱

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

yeah, I could listen to this interview over and over again, her questions really are completely absurd.

in fact, the whole argument is completely ludicrous, and I'd have a hard time even believing this would make mainstream news if I hadn't seen it with my own eyes... "why won't you use my pronouns?!" ... lol Sadly, I suppose it's just another despicable sign of the extent to which our society has devolved. Truly, something I'd expect right out of the movie "Idiocracy".

I've been sort of binge-watching a bunch of his material and interviews, he's just right on the money on so many key issues. If you have a chance, you may also enjoy the following "best moments" video:

Sort:  

Please keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44