Sort:  

Yeah the legal argument comes from him. I’m adding my work interleaved. You’ll find some parallels between my ideas and his, but there are also some differences. For example, I think MA is naive if he thinks Equal Protection is a valid concept. So I’m actually implying that his entire thesis is flawed and the Constitution is flawed. Philosophy of Law is not a suitable solution the problems of the power vacuum of political economics. That’s why I’m working on decentralization technology.

I think MA is naive if he thinks Equal Protection is a valid concept

Throughout my life I never considered myself to be a rascist— meaning I didn’t attempt to judge people based on their race. Heck I have smidgen of Cherokee lineage mixed in with my Welsh (”Moore” and “Shelby” as family names), southern French/Italian (“Primo”), and German (“Hartwick”). And I attended all negro elementary school in Baton Rouge, where afair my sister and I were the only white skinned kids in the entire school other than some of the teachers. I grew up around Louisiana negros in the latter portion of my elementary school years. Although I can say I did perceive the female gender as inherently different than the male, but only recently began to understand the nature of these differences.

So when I read James A Donald’s recent blog that basically characterizes negros as inherently thugs and Mexicans (descendants from the Aztecs) as tribal to the extent of ritualistic sacrifice ingrained into their psyche, I related it back to my real world experiences. And unfortunately I have to agree with him about negros if we’re excluding the outliers. I experienced the thuggery many times in Louisiana growing up. This doesn’t mean that every black person is going to commit thuggery every day, but there’s a predisposition for it to occur. Even the way that negros communicate with each other reflects this psyche. For example, readers can listen to Jordan Clarkson relating what Kobe Byrant told him about “dunk it like a dark skin” where Kobe was insinuating to dunk it more violently.

I don’t dislike negros. I’ve even had friends who are negros. I can interact, admire, and perhaps even love just as I would any other person. I can also consider to the specific capabilities of a person, regardless of their race. Yet I will be aware there are inherent differences that I need to pay attention to. In many circumstances, those inherent differences may not matter, but in other situations they may. Why should I unrealistically expect in a general sense a negro to have the same genetics as I do, when the in fact I also know that I cannot overcome some of the realities of my own genetics (i.e. I can’t jump as high as many of them do, because of genetics). White men adapted to cold climates and using their mind and not predominately their physicality to survive frozen winters. Africans adapted to a very physically oriented survival. I don’t know whether these differences are fading fast because of the cultural acceleration of evolution that Freeman Dyson explained. Maybe so and I will lookout for theories and data on this topic. I’m open-minded. I may for example have to opportunity soon to do computer science work with some bright Indians, and I need to see what they are capable of and what if any innate cultural/genetic characteristics come into play and what impact does that have on the work production. Again I have an open-mind and need to observe carefully.

I think Jim is correct that Latinos are more erratically violent than northern whites (although perhaps southern whites such as in the Baltics also have some very violent gangs…remember reading about a negro football player from Alabama was killed by a gang in Serbia). I observed this during my visits to Mexico, Guatemala, and Colombia in 1993 and 2001. I also experienced it first-hand when I was attacked by a gang in the Philippines and consequently lost vision in my right eye. I also observe this quality in myself that the smidgen of Cherokee blood I have can cause me to well up with ferocity at any erratic moment just based on even the slightest of innuendo or attitude of someone else that I dislike. I have to constantly work to keep that inferno capped and channel it into aggressive sports to keep it from building up too much pressure (i.e. it has to be exercised, it’s innate). If I’m racist then I’m racist against myself also. Rather I think I’m just trying to be rational and correctly analyze the facts.

For example, here in the Philippines, best friends will occasionally hack each other to death with machetes during some drinking session. Or I remember my filipina maid telling me her father in the mountain had killed a few men just because he didn’t like their high pride attitude.

It seems the Europeans stopped being violent when they no longer had a rational economic reason to be so, i.e. the Vikings were violent only for economic reasons. They diversified into mental means of economic development.

Another recent event that motivated me to write this post, is the Black Panther movie mass hysteria going on in the USA. Entertainment, basketball, rap (thuggery) music, etc.. will not be economic when the Western debt bubble implodes soon. The widespread infatuation with Jeremy Meeks and rappers in the USA, is indicative of the decadence of the society. Whites got to the high economic status they had with engineering. And now China is taking those reins to reign while we in the West commit ideological and cultural suicide.

Decadence with drugs and weed:

https://www.quora.com/What-countries-will-you-never-visit-again/answer/Kyle-Zhang-19
https://www.quora.com/What-countries-will-you-never-visit-again/answer/Anya-Mary

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64