You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Cultural Appropriation is Wrong, What About Technological Appropriation?

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

By all means, try. A few months ago I was in a flag war with a guy duping people into an investment scam. I appealed to the mods, I appealed to whales, nobody would do anything.

You don't seem to realize where you are, or how this website works compared to Reddit, Facebook, etc. You cannot destroy people by shouting racist here. It comes down to reputation score and voting power, and you have made a powerful enemy by slandering me.

Sort:  

OK, We will see if a racist with a big rep wins or just me. I am a good person that does not appreciate racist propaganda. If you think trying to censor me with your little power will work go ahead and try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78