Thoughts on today's vote on Brexit

in #politics6 years ago

Hello,

I usually don't talk politics in open circles, especially on the blockchain. Today will it be different.

Well, I'm an EU fan. I know, a lot of people are against it, but due to it, we had mostly peace inside it and all the issues have been caused by extremist. Don't want to go into that.

I want to say that I'm happy that the stubborn Mrs. May took a major hit today. Now, in the next 48 hours she needs a plan B. I hope that she does not have it. Normally, like after today's flop she would need to resign.

Maybe a second referendum should take place. This is what I want. To stop this madness and go back to work. The EU has to deal with the bandy KGB guy to the East and the mad MAGA menace to the West.

This are the issues, not Mrs. May target.


image.png


This post is part of my experiment which was described in here.

Sort:  

This post has received a 9.39 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55