Europa Eterna: Revolution, War, and Bloodlust.

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

Capitulation will not award you any points or sympathy with people who are out to displace and replace your folk. These parasites are fanatics for our death, displacement, and subjugation and we should, in turn, be fanatics for our life, prosperity, and freedom. you do not negotiate or capitulate with enemies of war you destroy them, and physically remove them.

Our enemies will not stop when they see the weakness of capitulation. In fact, they will attack even more because it will be seen as a flaw in our armor. They will not stop till we have been guilted to give up all our resources, land, living space and have been wiped off the face of the planet.

our enemies will not have the slightest bit of sympathy or guilt for their crimes against us. These evil parasites will see our destruction as their victory with glee. They will openly mock and laugh us for being who for being subverted so heavily we have allowed ourselves to be conquered with out a single fight.

Look at online at any stone throw away you will see these hooked nosed parasites posts smugly bragging they are behind the displacement and genocide, they are explicitly at war with us and we should meet them with the only force and language they will ever understand the sword. We need to declare a radical war of any traitor our parasite to our folk's interest internally or externally and hunt them down on every corner of this planet till they have been wiped out in their entirety.

this should be a long bloody multi-generational war till we have permanently secured the future and existence for our family and folk. Peace and prosperity of our people can only be maintained by the sword and gun.

I will accept nothing less than revolution and a war of absolute destruction of my enemies. I will accept nothing less than that my people will continue until judgment day, I will accept nothing less than a war total annihilation of those who seek my people harm.

If I could die an infinite amount of times in the most brutal way and inhumane ways and come back to fight again in a loop of suffering, if I could give up every possession and future prospect so that my people could survive forever I would take those option with out giving them a second thought, if I had to commit to the most horrific war crimes and participate in total civilization wars of complete annihilation and genocide of civilisations I would take those options. I would make my hands so red with the blood of my enemies that not even the baptism and forgiveness of Christ could wash me of my sins.

There is no sacrifice that outweighs the revolution, there is no crime or any action in this war that is too far for our revolution, There is only one law in this revolution to preserve the existence of our people and a future for our descendants, we fight this revolution we make any sacrifice necessary, we fight by any means required so that our folk may live forever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51