#hillarysreturn: The real Hillary Clinton, as in neither of the two doubles seen between 9/11-9/19, is back on Jimmy Fallon September 19th

in #politics8 years ago (edited)

In a lot of ways I'm the least likely person to come out and say this, but I think the real Secretary of State Hillary Clinton was on Jimmy Fallon the evening of September 19.  Deep face wrinkles, moles, teeth alignment, blue eyes, "jokers smile", heavier with at least a double chin, nose shape, a long and pronounced neck crease, and a quality to her voice all seemed to reemerge on the show.

I've spent hours pouring over these photos and making comparisons going back over a year looking for discrepancies between people reported to be Hillary Clinton.  I have a viral video that received 205k hits in the five days it's been posted that shows it isn't her.  I kinda made a place by saying "that woman isn't Hillary." I'm also not a fan of hers (though in all honesty I used to be).  So, as much as I may personally want to see her fall into the story line of arrested, incapacitated, and/or dead (as reported by 4 sources: abc tv, abc web, chuck todd tweet, ben fulford weekly report) it appears a very different story is emerging.  She's back.

Yeah, I'm shocked too.

Honestly, I had to watch this stuff over and over because I couldn't believe my eyes as the last thing I would expect is her return after seeing not one, but two doubles replace her.  That said, she appears to have returned, she sounds as though her throat congestion is better, and that her natural voice has come back.  

Especially for all of those who repeated a constant drum beat of "Have you even heard of Botox?" on the YouTube comments I would argue Botox isn't the kind of thing that you take while seriously ill because it's literally a poison that's used in a small dose.  You don't introduce poisons into very sick people.  I'll also add that Botox isn't something that would change her face from the 11th to 19th to smooth out all of her deep wrinkles, nor would her face suddenly revert to deep wrinkles in the same time span.  For everyone that says it's all just make up, why can't the news crews hide it before 9/11, hide her deep wrinkles from 9/11-9/19, and then suddenly make up fails to hide them again.  That doesn't make sense.

Here are print screens I took during the show.  You can find the show here-



Here is Hillary before 9/11


Here is Double-1,

Here is Double-2,

Here's a comparison between Secretary Clinton and Double 2,

Here's a comparison of Secretary Clinton's palm print to that of Double-1,

Here's a 9/11 morning vs afternoon pic of Hillary showing Secretary Clinton in the morning and Double-1 later,

Here's a compilation image 2 shots of Secretary Clinton on the left, Double-2 in the top right, and Doubl-1 in the bottom right.

Comparison of Double-2 on the left and Secretary Clinton from circa August 2016 on the right,

Here I'm talking over the blog on Youtube.

Sort:  

There are more pictures here than what I ever saw ... nice work! As for her being on the Fallon show, I always thought they prerecord those shows. I didn't see it so I really can't prove it was or was not prerecorded. But I would wonder if she talked about the events of September 19th, or of events a few months earlier.

Yeah, there is a whole joke about pnuemonia where Jimmy has a face mask on. I didn't think about the prerecorded... maybe, but the jokes seemed relevant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47