You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: German Collectivism featuring Georg Wilhelm Friedrich Hegel

in #politics7 years ago

Very interesting read, I'm glad to have stumbled upon your blog!

I was passingly familiar with a lot of the ideas you put out here, but I didn't know that they came from him.

Sort:  

That is exactly why I write and talk about him. Even I did not know about him until college, but the more I read about him I saw he was very involved in German Philosophy and a very influential person at his time especially in science and education.

I only found out a few months ago that Marx is considered a Hegelian and if this is news to me, I figured not many others know about the root of the idea of collectivism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67