Electoral College VS Popular Vote

in #politics6 years ago


Adam takes a question from his fan mail.

Want to help me finally free America from the federal government? http://KokeshForPresident.com

If you are on Steemit, please click the image to watch the video!

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom

Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com

Whoever has the top comment on this post after 24 hours can claim a free signed copy of FREEDOM! by sending me an email with their address to [email protected].


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think we need smaller government/Minarchism. I don't think anarchy can every really happen in the real world. There are reasons we have governments. Unfortunately people like their "free" stuff. :(

The fact that they still use a 19th century system in this new millennium says it all.

Electoral over Popular vote!!

The worst thing you can ever do to any human is to hold their freedom, freedom has been preached long ago by many people, but we see that the Government do not care about whose freedom it is as far as they are getting reward or bribe from it.

We Must come together, strongly united to seek FREEDOM, and FREEDOM we must achieve.

My friend @adamkokesh keep it up, you are my HERO on freedom.

#HaveANiceNewWeek

The electoral vote does not do justice to the people choice. I think it takes power from the people. Well, I hope they can do something about it.

Anytime a politician runs a platform of more laws RUN! Run as far away from that politician as you can. Every new law that is passed is another freedom being taken away from you. Think about that next time you consider any politician for elected office. Fewer laws and regulations mean MORE freedom.

I would like a divorce from all government based on irreconcilable differences and Adam has my vote as divorce attorney. :)

I'm not in favor of having any government at all as we understand the word. If some people want to group up and do that, so be it, I won't try to tell them what to do as long as they don't try to tell me what to do.

amazing star on trending please upvote me mr @chabir

Good question and very meaningful 👏

I do not know to comment on what here, just do my best and I always support you. "FREEDOM"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62