Adam Kokesh Meet and Greet in Oklahoma at Bumpy Brick Restaurant

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

25299562_10101133649858524_2550248506857580050_o copy.jpg

Come on out to Bumpy Brick Restaurant at 213 E Broadway Ave, Seminole, OK from 7-10 PM on March 30th for a Meet and Greet with yours truly and learn how we plan to take the Freedom Movement from being a debate club to a political force!

Join the event on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/168046443824756/

Sort:  

Hey. My grandpa used to take me to Seminole to get my hair cut when I was a kid. Bet you'll like the folk there.

Oh wow, awesome! I am sure I will too!

I like politics. I will join your facebook

I can not come because I am so far away.
I do not cost enough.
I will still support you
and I will always pray to you.
adam charles kokesh.

you are my idol.

and remain always in my heart.
@adamkokesh.

Great job done by you.im impressed..good initiative to exposer to all..it will helpfull to the new users too.
thanks for such a good topics.

this person does not read the articles, it has many copy / paste comments that paste on different posts

I don't have a clue how your itinerary stacks up for the next 6 months... or until the Nov. '18 Election Day, but I have something worth considering. ...and this is based on what a big deal the LP-NH made over the "conversion" of a few State House reps who jumped out of the elephant and jackAss dungHeap, into the LP fold this past year or so.

What if you could cause that with some select US House members who have GOT to be at least as embarrased as is Rand Paul, over the Trump "MAGA Budget" stamp of approval the other day. Are any of these men... starting with Justin Amash and Thomas Massie ripe for the plucking?

I bet Cynthia McKinney... your latest "convert" might be willing to help with the effort. What sayeth? If so, I can do some research and help coordinate meetings with these people, for when you are landing in their district... or have an appointment ready for you if you go to WDC for any reason.

Can anyone imagine your "status" in Libertavia should you be the one to personally persuade any of these Liberty Caucus Congressmen to jump tents? ...and the effect it would have in that district with that area's population, at large!!!

oh really!! you are a good news provider.good post bro.keep it up

For those of us who refuse to be ZuckPhuqued, am I to understand this is on March 30? Your secretary wasn't clear in this posting...............................

It is listed in the post above and I do not have a secretary.

It was "tongue in cheek". We all know you don't have a secretary... Some of us who have been around this block in politics KNOW you need one; even at this early stage. Do you realize what Ron Paul would have been without Penny Freeman? I believe you do. It was a great interview you did with her, and posted the other day........................ Anyway, thank you for adding it.

Best of luck man! You'll need it, I'd love to think we can have a world revolution in peace. But I feel it's to late for that, people are completely disconnected from one another and there are more weapons than ever before...

I wish I could come

A shame I can't get into USA for at least 2 years from now. I'd like to listen to your ideas live.

Where are you located?

Permanently, nowhere. I'm a nomad, currently in Colombia. Originally from Russia though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67