Richard Spencer - Is he controlled opposition?

in #politics6 years ago

Richard Spencer is credited with being 'leader of the Alt-Right" and in my opinion, he is 100% Controlled Opposition. In this video I will explain his connections to CIA and international Jewry. He has been put in place for the purpose of political expediency. I mean, if there was someone representing your cause, who was using you and using your own cause to further their own agenda, wouldn't that be something that concerned you? would that be something you would want to know about? Check the video below

Sort:  

Very interesting post I really liked postingannya you always hope in future postings far better ya friends

It's disconcerting to see many of your posts unviewable because of 'low ratings'. It does smack of censorship.

yeah there are a few shit kicker JIDF hasbara trolls that constantly flag me. I suppose its better than outright deletion, but its still a pain. thanks for your feedback

Hey @activist-news. Nice post. Gladly i found this on steemit. Will resteem this post! Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93