You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great people you have never heard of: Thomas Sankara

in #politics7 years ago

Hi @laniakea1, I'm promoting this idea of creating a /s/History Substeeemit. So that original content like this becomes more findable.

It's a collection of well-produced content on history that I personally curate (yes a human, no bots or algorithms or stuff like that.)

I've added this post to the curation list. Next time you write about history make sure you promote that on the comment section on the most recent /s/History substeemit so I can see it.

Hopefully that way people will look up "/s/History" and find quality articles on history like this one.

Thanks for playing the quality game.
@achraf7b (if interested, I talk about the whole idea here in details)

Sort:  

thank you very much, i will be posting more articles like this in forthcoming days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88