Politicians are NOT leaders

in #politicians4 years ago

Image

Hearing someone refer to politicians as "leaders" is like fingernails clawing at a chalkboard. It grates on my nerves.

I have written about why this description is wrong in the past. Some people who agree they are not leaders still balk at calling them what they actually are: rulers. I've never seen a reasonable objection to this characterization, but perhaps there is one out there somewhere.

Still, they are not, and never have been, leaders. Unless you follow them.

If you are dumb enough to allow yourself to be led by a politician you shouldn't complain about where it leads you.

Thank you for helping support KentforLiberty.com.
I hope I add something you find valuable enough to support. If so... Donations and subscriptions are always appreciated!

Find me on Patreon

Sort:  

Politicians are leaders in the same way how McDonalds workers are health experts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78