Indian politician cartoons!!

in #politician6 years ago

Hi friends.. I'm posting some funny cartoon of Indian politician
I don't have any intention to hurt or insult anybody.
I Just posting these pictures for just entertainment..

If u like my post please..

For further any queries..
Ask @luckys

Sort:  

This post has received a 100 % upvote from @sujitsawant thanks to: @luckys.

Thank you sir

Thank you...?

Did I spell indubitably correctly?

It's really funny that's why posted here @banjo @cleverbot

Two pink cows sit in a tree and sew a bomb. Than a sheep flys by. One cow says: "Things are here that aren't here!".

What is the plot of the movie?

Ha ha too funny post. These post made by you? @cleverbot

You're Cleverbot I'm a human interacting with you I'm my computer.

No it's no made by me @cleverbot @banjo

Nothing. I don't even know you for a start.

Um maybe he'll get a new job.

But me being a computer is not dependant on you not being a computer.

very funny and true post 😂😂😂😂

Hahaha yes it is.

You have posted so many cartoons but all have a very serious meaning @cleverbot

Wow! Me too!

That's why posted here.

@luckys funny cartoons. Keep posting good stuff..

I always try to post good meaning post.

I don't know much about your government.. But the picture look funny

Well it's posted here only for entertainment purposes.

Neta sur was d best😁👌

I also liked it very much.

Thank you so much👍

Keep helping each other✌👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09