You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Politically Incorrect with Schattenjaeger #1: Discrimination is a Human Right

in #politicallyincorrect7 years ago (edited)

You may be knowledgeable to the fact that a lot of inmates have been found to have an xxy chromosome, you may also be surprised to find that in societies where people are not sexually discriminated against there are lower recriminations against them. Environment does more to change a persons perspective then birth can.
I don't believe any one to be preprogrammed, and although their raising may be unfortunate, generally as a society how we treat people is how they'll react.
If I act like an asshole, I expect to get treated like an asshole, the same goes for if I just want to have a fair shake to get through the day. Each of us eat for sustenance and shit when need be. No matter what colour or how big you have jacked your adrenal glands on steroids, but that's a mentality I can't get behind.
That's right, I discriminate against people who cheat, lie, steal and fight. I have zero tolerance for rapists and kiddy diddlers. Would I hire one as a baby sitter? Fuck no. But know one pops out of the womb plotting how to rape their way back into one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64