You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's your Fault

in #political8 years ago

Democracy is the system we live in and to make changes one has to participate. To think things will not change by not participating , not believing in the system or living in a fantasy world is an illusion. There has never been a "perfect" society structure but to not work with what you have is ignorant and delusional. We have leaders in this country and to not vote to have someone represent you is merely perpetuating your own @apocaloptimiso slavery.

Sort:  

I live completely off grid, independent of slavery systems. I sometimes get online using a thrown away computer and a free wfi connection, in an effort to find tribe and wake people up, but I'm not dependent upon the internet for anything. I get up and go to bed when I want and do exactly what I want every day. I take full responsibility for providing for my own needs locally, directly, ethically, and sustainably. I'm 38 years old, have no debt, no responsibilities to anyone but me, and answer to no one but myself. If you think that is slavery, you are sadly mistaken.

Democracy is simply the dumbest by the mostest and anyone that know anything about it would never claim that it's the best system to do anything.

The hunter/gatherer people followed Nature's rules and were able to survive multiple mass extinction events and pockets of them are still alive today, happier and healthier than slaves of democracy, and existing sustainably in harmony with the ecosystems that create their meatbags.

This country has never had a true leader. Even the ones we think were great because the lies we were taught in school were actually shitty people, and it's people like yourself, those that believe that humans are inherently evil so other humans must be elected to rule, that empower the tyrants and thieves.

If you want to feel really stupid, look up some of the thoughts that the founding fathers of the US had about democracy. The US isn't even a democracy! lol



I could post these all night.

Not even worth the effort of a decent reply. To bad you can't see we are on the same page. Click your heels three times, pull back the curtain of Oz your mind lives in or stay in that white rabbit hole. Either way you are detached from reality. PEACE :D

If you believe that humanity will ever see peace and freedom under the rule of other men, we're not even in the same book, probably not even the same species.

I've detached myself on purpose from the reality of slavery that your kind is hell bent on propagating. If I attached to it, millions of people would die violently at my hands, defending the ecosystem that makes our 3d forms possible. There wouldn't be a safe city in the world. For my own sanity, I have to remain detached. I create my own reality and suggesting that you can too. If you had a decent argument, you'd present it. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56