The British Crown is the Roman Cult

in #political7 years ago (edited)

In 1213 King John signed the Concessions to the Pope.

In 1215 the Welsh Barons rose up in rebellion against King John and put a sword to this throat and demanded he sign the Magna Carta.

As a result the British Crown was seized in bankruptcy by the Roman Cult and the Roman Cult has been using the British Crown as their own international criminal racketeering enterprise ever since.

Sort:  

Unfortunately, more than 115 years before any of this the Charter of Liberties, or the Coronoation Charter of Henry I was issued, in 1100 AD and effectively prohibited King John from having the authority to do what he did. England was not his to give away after 1100 AD. So the deal with the Pope is VOID nunc pro tunc ab initio. Too bad so sad. Even if people did believe in mythical non existent shit Concessions to Popes that suck Satans Cock. Just Sayin.....

All he gave them was a corporation called The Crown which is domiciled in the City of London. They did the same thing they did in the USA which is they created an unconstitutional corporation and then put it into bankruptcy, so the Roman Cult could seize it.

Glen I, have my money finally coming in on wednesday, I will definitely promote your work and I think it would make me feel better if you added 1 tag or 2 in large eyeball segments which probably are blog or freedom or anarchy or conspiracy, you can check the eyeball views after clicking on more tags, I'll kick a couple hundred behind in advertising either wednesday or thursday or when ever you ready, no strings its just what I can afford right now, I would like to promote you post within 5 minutes of you posting it, it would make it "seem" hotter, its kinda of a game here now but there are people who actually look at the content.

I will give it a try.

Your advice has already been paying off!

Thanks!!!

Thank you so much, you are awesome. (I think we gonna do much better soon)

Hi friend

I am ready brother. Money is in, the value of sbd's dropped a bunch so if we advertise and they go up in meantime = more profit so good luck.
Please let me know pretty much exactly when you are going to post (if not too much trouble) that way we can hopefully create a little buzz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83