You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bad Guys Are Now Being Outed As More Evidence Pours In - Episode 1328b

in #political7 years ago

Like usual, the corporate media is simply choosing the angle that fits their narrative. They don't want an honest story. They can keep pushing the "facts" they want to try to get the public on their side, but the Trump administration has been doing a commendable job focusing on the tasks at hand to set us up as well as possible for after the collapse.

Let's just take a few things as fact here...
The collapse is coming.
It is going to hurt.
People need to prepare to support themselves as best as possible.
It's not going to be easy.
Communities need to start coming together at a local level.
Trump doesn't want war. Putin doesn't want war. Jinping doesn't want war.

I don't agree with everything happening in politics now...but then again, I'm not there. I don't have the information they have. My information is filtered through many different lenses. All I can do is look out for myself and prepare for the worst.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68