You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last Nights Message, Was It To The Cabal? - Episode 1361b

in #political7 years ago

I truly hope more people become aware of the serious issues you present....you have a wealth of knowledge & explain it in a very professional manner.....with all the demonitzation going on, I hope steem becomes more main stream. I believe the problem is that it does not allow us to make the videos directly but it has to go thru you-tube & if videos are deleted from youtube than that does no good! I think D-tube also does not solve that problem. To combat google, there seems to be a new crypto "nexus" (&maybe others) which I think is aiming to be an entire network on the blockchain. Hopefully this could transition our entire internet experience restoring our 'freedom of speech' rights!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35