You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Entire Case Against Donald Trump Jr. Has Just Taken A Major Turn - Episode 1330b

in #political7 years ago (edited)

omg...I didn't know they had troops all over Syria! I mean I know they want to break it but why is Assad not doing something, Putin, ...I mean they are the one to blame in the end if they let that happen which is done by the way...I always say Russian are to polite and respectful that they tend to seem very slow at instance and always catch the last train home by running and jumping on it like a comedy movie. They have to play it all out, exposing the yankees like the sun in the skyes and, frankly, be a little dirty too cause the Americans aren't playing nice at all!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55