Being Positive/ Politics

in #political8 years ago

What are you going to do now that the election is over and Trump has won?

I'm going to continue holding doors open for strangers, continue saying please and thank you, continue being patient and acknowledge a waiter or cashier at checkout. I will continue to smile and say "good morning" to strangers. I will not judge others for being different or having different views than me. I will continue to encourage and support those around me. "I will be the change I want to see in this world so that my children can live in a world where unconditional love and respect still exist and both are practiced daily. Positivity has to start somewhere, so it might as well start here, with our family.❤ Love will ALWAYS overpower hate.❤
Words beautifully stated by Julie Lux Orphanos... this was too good not to share ❤ I am so sick of all the negativity on my Facebook news feed, it's so nice & refreshing to see something positive among all the LONG drawn out political posts!!! This is truly great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01