#songaday - Episode 008 (Deep/Soulful/Political/Chilled/Groove)

in #political6 years ago


‘A nice chilled one today with a deep groove, mix is a little shabby but love the idea! Theres a sample of a speaker talking about materialism and the American dream, the sickness of our modern consumerist culture’

SERIES INFO:
Every morning I will write a song in a 2 hour session and perform it live! Good or bad! I want to be held accountable by the online community to push myself to achieve this daily creative practice! I won't be taking all the tracks forward into production so if theres anything you love let me know and who knows it may be out soon on my upcoming label - Balter Records...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great project and song! I actually just started doing a similar challenge with my modular synthesizer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87