Sort:  

Correct me if I'm mistaken now
I believe that in order to continue to create Sphynxs you would need to selectively breed

really?
I'm a trucker...not a genetic engineer.

Here's a direct quote from your link to help you out! I am also not a genetic engineer. Just love stirring the pot.

"Cat breeders in North America and Europe have bred the Sphynx to normal coated cats and back to hairless cats for more than thirty years"

it's been more than thirty years since 1966?
imagine that...
my how time flys.

I cannot hold in my laughter! That was your source, friend, not mine.

That quote came from your sourced link, I did not make it up lol

@ everittdmickey you like the song 'Trucking" from the grateful dead....casey Jomes good one as well....sorry a little "off topic"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65