Interesting Political Discussions on YouTube channel DW English playlist, ConflictZone.

in #political7 years ago

Hello STEEMIT friends,
I just finished watching a ABC (Australian Broadcast Company) news channel interview that interested me as the reporters seem to ask straightforward no (beating around the bush) questions to politically influential persons. My curiosity led me to DW English YouTube channel playlist "ConflictZone".

Hope You guys find this interesting as I do.
Let me know what you guys think in comments.
STEEM ON! <3

Sort:  

Congratulations @chappybigc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Keep going chappy! The re-steems are great -- especially when they're of my stuff (jkjk) but even if you're just posting a picture of your dog and writing a couple sentences about your dog.... people will upvote and enjoy that. you want to make content man, go for it!

Hope to get my back sorted out then take on the world :) Thanks for the confidence boost much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50