Sort:  

Good for you @broncnutz exposing this evil shit. Theres nothing better than seeing these sick fucks exposed...weinstein, spacey etc. I hope shit drops on Podesta soon his brother recently ran from his foundation, hopefully he's runnung from something!

These psychopathic pedos are not welcome in the @rockymtnsteem community and we will shout their crimes from the tops of mountains!

They already running scared cuz......for real. This pedo ring in Hollywood and in Power Elites is about to be blown wide open. It's way bigger than people can imagine.

you should look into what (may) go on in Denver at the Navarre hotel... https://www.stewwebb.com/2014/12/21/illuminati-council-of-13-human-sacrifice-denver-colorado-dec-20-21/ Before you poo-poo this - give Stew Webb a call - and talk to him about it- you might be surprised.

^^^ What the!!

@in2itiveart That stuff about the energy parasites, I have been telling people about for a long time. They're passing this shit around on YouTube bigtime, by the way...it's why I stopped doing any work there whatsoever.

sorry I did not see this comment till now. I protect myself before I go on youtube.

It's good to always protect yourself, yes. I protected myself before going onto YouTube, too...but that's beside the point.

You realize you're a permeable membrane, right? There are very sophisticated things being perpetrated that many do not see...but if you disconnect long enough you will get it.

Well I should disconnect from the entire internet then. The entire internet is a black mirror in the computer screen- it's the shadow side of this world - it's not happening in the here and now - it is virtual and therefore does not exist and yet I throw hours and hours into it... no?

Well, you'll know the answer to that question best.

As for the internet, sure, there's everything here. Just saying that some places are doing things to us which many people are desensitized to.

People I know who've been off a little while, kind of like giving up certain allergens for a period of time, come to a retrospective ah-ha that is worth having.

Most of the elites in power are pedos

I agree 100%.....and most people in the world don't realize how big of a problem this is on a global scale.

Most if no everyone of the elites are! Haha! (celebrities, government officials) you name it

Hey man! I heard we gonna meet each other Tomorrow at the Steemit meet up. Looking forward to it.

Gonna try to make it!! But yeah really looking forward to meeting ya guys!! :)

Get these pieces of trash outta here.

Yeah, how shameful, the guy held the second most powerful office in the country for 8 years. I hope they blow this pedo satanic elite crap wide open, Nuremberg trials anyone?

On another note, I just crossed over 500 followers did a post about it and gave you a nice shout out helping to support my work bringing my travel world to steemit. Thanks for all those powerful up-votes and support brother. Hope you are having a great day. I'll be in touch.

By the way keep posting stuff like this. We need to keep waking up the dumb, blind, and ignorant walking dead of this country until justice is served to those who think they are untouchable like the scumbag in the video. Well done.

thanks for writing the truth @broncnutz - i'm resteeming it rihgt now

Most Politicians in all world are criminal , pedo

U r right these peoples are all around the world

really you reavled truth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97