I wanna see a Mark Zuckerburg vs Justin Bieber Cage Fight! Facebook Sucks, turn it off!

in #political7 years ago

How many times are you willing to let Facebook and Mark Zuckerburg punch you in the Lips? It's time to standard up for what is RIGHT instead of what's convenient and tell this NSA Covert Spy Agency that your packing it up and moving onto the blockchain. If you don't stand up for your freedom and your rights, the country we all love will someday be one of the worst places in the world to live. The bleeding I still not over for Facebook and I hope all of you will do your part to stop this madness. Hit Zuckerburg right we're it's gonna hurt him the most.....his wallet.

Sort:  

As soon as DLive is more simple to log into, and DTube is more reliable to upload to....I will Kick YouTube to the curb so fast and never look back. Join me in telling these companies that they are not welcome in our life anymore!!

Yo its Tim in the house! Finally got the steem account up! Lets do this baby:)

I got it. Good talking to you today. Here is your first upvote!

FB is part of the zombie world, it ain't going anywhere. Most of the users still don't know or care about the information collection.

Facebook: Never been there... never done that! I agree never trusted social media.

“Zuckerberg softer than baby shit” line of the week! 😀

:)

Demonetized!! Well @broncnutz you finally convinced me to get rid of my Facebook account! I've been really thinking about it lately and bam it's done! Great vlog boss, I totally agree with you 100% on the gun control BS! A lot of people allowing the corrupt media live there lives and they don't bother to think about things themselves. Keep up the great work Cuz!

Facebook is dead anyway....at least you get paid for your comments over here. it's a friggin no brainer to kick them to the curb.

I'm 100% agree with you, even you get paid for your likes too.
That's freaking awesome.

Justin Bieber sues Mark Zuckerberg claiming “Time Person of the Year”

Mark Zuckerberg is a wolf in sheeps clothing. He pretends he is that world improver, everything for the people and society. But it all started for him with "meat inspection" facebook originated as a tool to inspect girls on campus and rate them.... How the hell can you trust someone for integrity when doing that.... For me that syas it all, also about his intentions with facebook, one intention he had, to ears as much money as possible with our information...

and that's exactly why somebody needs to bust up that little nerd's lips! Well said brother....

It's a long trip from the Netherlands, but count me in ;) Have a great day !! And spot on video, thanks

I haven't used Facebook in 10 years and when I would tell people to beware they thought I should put tin foil on my head LOL! I am glad this is happening. I also hope Dtube and Dlive get their systems solidified.

Note: Dlive works well and simply for uploading and hosting videos and is easy so you may be able to use it instead of Dtube. Way better than Dtube!

image

I'll try to stop them (facebook) As per my ability

Any Social media that doesnt add value or bring money to ones pocket shout be cut off. Lol😊😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66