Arizona Senator John McCain Dead at 81.

in #political6 years ago

Good! Yea I said it because it has to be said. John McCain in my opinion is one of the biggest American Traitors is the history of our nation. He was not a war hero and his entire life is a fraud working for the Deep State. I’m glad for people all over the world that this undercover monster is finally not able to Start anymore proxy wars forever. If you ever wanna dig deep and open your eyes to what the deep state is and who the players are and how they are connected, it’s painfully easy to see that John McCain is not the person the press framed him to be in the public eye. Good Riddance.
888BE29A-D22B-47E1-B85E-BFFC5D0BDE29.jpeg

Sort:  

I'm not a fan of politicians particularly and never voted for John McCain or any candidate who actually beat him.

But if the guy survived a fighter jet crash and 5 years being beaten in a Vietnam prison. Fuck man....... one month of that shit would mentally break 99% of men.

We shouldn't have been in Vietnam and to lose 5 years of his life in a hellhole would be unimaginable.

Just on that premise I will take some time to respect the man.

Very good point.....if you believe the Naritive of how his whole capture went down. Do a little more digging and you might change your mind just a little bit.....and maybe you won’t. I don’t believe the naritive because I have seen other evidence that is strong that it didn’t happen that way for him. I very much respect your opinion though.

It is a very real possibility that things didn't go down like they were presented. Kind of like how the military tried to cover up that Pat Tillman's death was a friendly fire incident.

At the end of the day I just can't say for certain what happened because I wasn't there and can't verify the events.

I can only verify what I see with my own eyes and and what I see in video evidence.

Well thank you for at least allowing for the possibility of a cover up. Tillman’s death makes absolutely no sense and we for sure didn’t get the real story in that narrative either. I have more respect for a person like you that can understand that we don’t always get the truth because the deep state controls the press. It’s very hard to decipher what is true and what is fake in this world. Thanks for the awesome comments.

You are welcome and thank you for allowing the conversation.

I would thank him you for his services!

I am shocked that there is an alternative story to the one the media has presented all over the world. I had never heard it. Its getting increasingly difficult to "know" what we think we "know" It seems everywhere we look we are being "handled" by one agency or interest group or the other.

Great to see that evil lump of scum has finally carked it (if he really has)

All the fake comments on this post are hilarious!

sometimes we dont know the reality that is very opposite to what we hve seen ... well a traitor for a country is the bad ass thing ever a person should die if he betrays his country ..

heyy my friend long time no see ? welcome 😘

I love you Meep I really do. @ionlysaymeep

I hope that people such as @teamsteem would delegate to you because you are a helpful bot
Peace, Abundance, Liberty.

You are right and although it is not customary to speak ill of the dead, but for the American people, he did nothing!

Not gonna' miss him here. There are many I won't miss. There's a line in the movie shooter that goes somethin' like this......... " there are no democrats and there ain't no Republicans.......... there's only the haves and the have nots........" So true in this world that people like such as this have created. Lots of good folks here in the comments who have empathy and forgiveness in their hearts. I respect that very much. America is still a wonderful place because of the common folk ( the have nots...........)

I 've heard in a in a number of alternative media sites, before his death, that he did not have brain cancer. He was going to fake his own death or disappear to avoid prosecution.

I will not be surprised if he appears in the future alive and well...….maybe in Gitmo.

I don't have to do anything about him being good or bad, as he is dead now, i should only pray for him and forgiveness for his sins.

P.S pay a visit to my new hunt, I'm sure you would love it sir.

May God forgive their sins.

Well everyone has to go someday but day like these show the work we do in life the hate and love we get that's why live life for others

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42