You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW JOBS DESTROY WORK (PART THREE) by EXTROPIA DaSILVA OVERWORK

in #politcs8 years ago

@dana-edwards Ok so it's not torrid stories of addiction and drug abuse, but does @stellabelle know you've stolen secret-writer? :D

In all seriousness though, you should invite this person to steemit, they seem fascinating and extremely thought provoking.

Oh as an aside, I'm creating a human version of one of your blog posts with my latest blog. You should check it out when you get a minute.

Keep up the great work, quality content as always, here's another upvote from me!

Sort:  

Are you saying that you suspect @dana-edwards of taking this article off somebody's blog without permission?

@florentina No! I'm sending a wink and a nudge to someone I consider a kindred spirit.

I'm also saying @dana-edwards evidently has a social network of very compelling authors and I'd very much like to hear more from them. Ergo please invite them to steemit.

The part about her stealing secret writer was a joke. @dana-edwards and @stellabelle are good friends, and both highly accomplished writers on this platform with their own niche's.

While secret writer is anonymous stories of of the "confessional" type. What dana is doing here is secret writers of the the "insightful and thought provoking" type.

I like @dana-edwards to me, she's a genius of the highest order.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49