You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That’s wack!

in #politcs6 years ago

Greetings @ausbitbank,

I notice something rather disturbing recently:

I saw you upvoting a 700K Steem whale who's, who is using fake reason to justifying the excuse of self-upvote 98% to the chagrin of all his followers and once fans and supporters:

Ironically you just flag a meme that' isn't worth $88, but you upvoted a whale who's near self-upvoting himself 100% and his meme's for $127.59?

I for one think you really need to read the whole reply chain....and see the severely flawed logic......community leaders, philosopher, legal advisers, even researchers like myself have tried to point out the latent fallacy of his excuse argument, go see the entirety for yourself good Sir:

https://steemit.com/funny/@traf/singing-in-the-shower

You were the 1st witness i voted for, and I must have told over a hundred Aussies to vote for you, and many more hundreds more in our global community, I'll admit I'm a little disappointed, speaking to you personally first before all else, nobody else would probably care, but just wanted to say my peace with you...and give you a chance to respond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50